Find Nonprofit and Small Business Grants

Advance Search

Only Available for Paid Subscribers
Clear Filters
Search Filters

Ray Solem Foundation Grant

Grants to USA Nonprofits to Advance Immigrant Welfare
and Address Human Trafficking and Domestic Violence

Agency Type:

Foundation / Corporation

Funding Source:

Add to My Calendar 

Ray Solem Foundation

Deadline Date:



Request a Grant Writer

Grants to USA nonprofit organizations for innovative solutions to address human trafficking, domestic violence, and the well-being of poor immigrants in the United States. Eligible organizations are those that offer creative solutions to immigrant-related problems, advance immigrant welfare, and ultimately help immigrants become productive citizens. Priority is given to organizations helping victims of human trafficking and domestic violence and unaccompanied immigrant youth.

GrantWatch ID#:

GrantWatch ID#: 157409

Additional Eligibility Criteria:

The Foundation funds ongoing programs within organizations and entire organizations that help immigrants.

Priority is given to organizations with incomes under $1 million where a grant of $10,000 has a bigger impact.

The Foundation does not award grants for brand-new, proposed projects, because there are other organizations that specialize in funding new ideas.

Pre-Application Information:

Requests should be emailed to The Ray Solem Foundation by April 30, 2018.

Contact Information:

Before starting your grant application, please review the funding source's website listed below for updates/changes/addendums/conferences/LOIs.

Marianne Emerson, President

URL for Full Text (RFP):

Geographic Focus:

USA: Alabama;   Alaska;   Arizona;   Arkansas;   California;   Colorado;   Connecticut;   Delaware;   Florida;   Georgia;   Hawaii;   Idaho;   Illinois;   Indiana;   Iowa;   Kansas;   Kentucky;   Louisiana;   Maine;   Maryland;   Massachusetts;   Michigan;   Minnesota;   Mississippi;   Missouri;   Montana;   Nebraska;   Nevada;   New Hampshire;   New Jersey;   New Mexico;   New York City;   New York;   North Carolina;   North Dakota;   Ohio;   Oklahoma;   Oregon;   Pennsylvania;   Rhode Island;   South Carolina;   South Dakota;   Tennessee;   Texas;   Utah;   Vermont;   Virginia;   Washington, DC;   Washington;   West Virginia;   Wisconsin;   Wyoming